Please Note! Our site doesn't operate properly in Internet Explorer's Compatibility Mode. To disable: see Microsoft's IE9 Compatibility Mode.

The Marlow White Store - Woodbridge, VA

Take Note Our New Store Address

Store Hours
  • Monday – Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM EST
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
  • Sunday: Closed
Store Phone
14000 Crown Court, Suite 109, Woodbridge, VA 22193
Products & Services
  • Army Service and Mess Uniforms
  • Navy Service Dress Blue and Dinner Dress Uniforms
  • Update Devices on Custom Ribbons and Medal sets
  • US Military Swords and Sabers
  • First Responder Honor Guard Uniforms
  • Available Alterations
Fitting Appointments
  • You have the option to schedule a fitting appointment with our DC-area store. The in-store uniform fitting and check-out process takes about 30 minutes. You can schedule an appointment using the calendar below or by calling 703.490.9700. While walk-ins are always welcome, please note that the fitting priority will go to those who scheduled appointments.
  • Click here to view a separate calendar page, or contact us.
  • Please note: When setting up an appointment, you do NOT need to create a user name or password. Simply select your desired time slot, enter your name, cell phone, and email address, and leave the User Name/Password fields blank.
2019 Holiday Schedule
12/31/18 Monday New Year's Eve Closed
1/01/19 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed
4/20/19 Saturday Easter Open 1000–1500
5/27/19 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/4/19 Thursday Independence Day Closed
7/5/19 Friday Independence Day Closed
08/31/19 Saturday Labor Day Open 1000–1500
9/02/19 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/27/19 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 1000–1500
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/29/19 Friday Thanksgiving Open 1000–1500
12/24/19 Tuesday Christmas Eve Open 1000–1200
12/25/19 Wednesday Christmas Closed
12/31/19 Tuesday New Year's Eve Open 1000–1200
1/01/20 Wednesday New Years Day Closed