Welcome to the new Marlow White Website!

The Marlow White Store - Woodbridge, VA

Due to recent “social distancing” guidelines from the CDC, we are requesting that all visits to our stores be scheduled ahead of time. Please use the link below or call us to schedule an appointment. Thank you!
Store Phone

make a fitting appointment
14000 Crown Court, Suite 109, Woodbridge, VA 22193
Normal Store Hours
Store Hours
  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM EST
  • Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST
  • Update Devices on Custom Ribbons and Medal sets
  • Sunday: Closed
Products & Services
  • Army Service and Mess Uniforms
  • Navy Service Dress Blue and Dinner Dress Uniforms
  • Update Devices on Custom Ribbons and Medal sets
  • US Military Swords and Sabers
  • First Responder Honor Guard Uniforms
  • Available Alterations
Fitting Appointments
  • You have the option to schedule a fitting appointment with our DC-area store. The in-store uniform fitting and check-out process takes about 30 minutes. You can schedule an appointment using the calendar below or by calling 703.490.9700. While walk-ins are always welcome, please note that the fitting priority will go to those who scheduled appointments.
  • Click here to view a separate calendar page, or contact us.
  • Please note: When setting up an appointment, you do NOT need to create a user name or password. Simply select your desired time slot, enter your name, cell phone, and email address, and leave the User Name/Password fields blank.
2020 Holiday Schedule
1/1/2021 Friday New Year's Day Closed
4/3/2021 Saturday Easter - Observed Open 0900 - 1400
4/4/2021 Sunday Easter Closed
5/31/2021 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/4/2021 Sunday Independence Day Closed
7/5/2021 Monday Independence Day - Observed Closed
9/4/2021 Saturday Labor Day Open 0900 - 1400
9/9/2021 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/24/2021 Wednesday Pre-Thanksgiving Open 0900 - 1400
11/25/2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/26/2021 Friday Black Friday Open 0900 - 1400
12/24/2021 Friday Christmas Eve Closed
12/25/2021 Saturday Christmas Closed
12/31/2021 Friday New Year's Eve Closed
1/1/2022 Saturday New Year's Day Closed
Free Shipping on Orders over $100
Guaranteed Color Consistency
100% Safe and Secure Checkout
© 2020 Marlow White Uniforms, Inc. All rights reserved.