Welcome to the new Marlow White Website!

The Marlow White Store - Leavenworth, KS

Due to the 'Shelter-in-place' order issued by Leavenworth County, our Leavenworth Retail storefront will remain closed through April 24th. We will, however, offer free delivery on any orders within the Leavenworth vicinity. Thank you for understanding!
Store Phone
make a fitting appointment
400 Seneca Street, Leavenworth KS 66048
Normal Store Hours
Store Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm CST
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
Products & Services
  • Army Service and Mess Uniforms
  • Navy Service Dress Blue and Dinner Dress Uniforms
  • Update Devices on Custom Ribbons and Medal sets
  • US Military Swords and Sabers
  • First Responder Honor Guard Uniforms
  • Available Alterations
Fitting Appointments
  • You have the option to schedule a fitting appointment with our Leavenworth, Kansas store. The in-store uniform fitting and check-out process takes about 30 minutes. You can schedule an appointment using the calendar below or by calling 800.255.6136. While walk-ins are always welcome, please note that the fitting priority will go to those who scheduled appointments.
  • Click here to view a separate calendar page, or contact us.
  • Please note: When setting up an appointment, you do NOT need to create a user name or password. Simply select your desired time slot, enter your name, cell phone, and email address, and leave the User Name/Password fields blank.
2020 Holiday Schedule
1/1/2020 Wednesday New Year's Day Observed Closed
4/10/2020 Friday Good Friday Open 0800-1500
5/25/2020 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/3/2020 Friday Independence Day Closed
7/4/2020 Saturday Independence Day Closed
9/7/2020 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/25/2020 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1200
11/26/2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/27/2020 Friday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1500
12/24/2020 Thursday Christmas Eve Open 0800-1200
12/25/2020 Friday Christmas Closed
12/31/2020 Thursday New Year's Eve Open 0800-1200
1/1/2021 Friday New Years Day Closed
Free Shipping on Orders over $100
Guaranteed Color Consistency
100% Safe and Secure Checkout
© 2019 Marlow White Uniforms, Inc. All rights reserved.