Welcome to the new Marlow White Website!

Now Scheduling Uniform Fittings at our Leavenworth and Woodbridge Locations!

Contact Us

Online Inquiries

service@marlowwhite.com 800-255-6136

8:00am - 6:00pm CST By Phone Only Monday - Friday

Para los clientes que hablan español,
por favor pregunten por Nery (“Nettie”)

Payment Information:

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.
In addition, we accept bank or debit cards.

Visit a Store:

Leavenworth, Ks:
400 Seneca St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Store Information

Fax: (913) 651-6358

Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 6:00pm CST By Phone Only Monday - Friday

make a fitting appointment

Woodbridge, Va:
14000 Crown Ct #109
Woodbridge, VA 22193

Store Information (703) 490-9700

Hours of Operation:
10:00am - 8:00pm EST Monday - Friday
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm EST

make a fitting appointment
LEA VEN W O R TH, K S W OODBRIDGE, V A

Holiday Hours:

2020 Holiday Schedule

Website and online ordering remain open 24/7

Date

Weekday

Holiday

Details (all times CST)

1/1/2020 Wednesday New Year's Day Observed Closed
4/10/2020 Friday Good Friday Open 0800-1500
5/25/2020 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/3/2020 Friday Independence Day Closed
7/4/2020 Saturday Independence Day Closed
9/7/2020 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/25/2020 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1200
11/26/2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/27/2020 Friday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1500
12/24/2020 Thursday Christmas Eve Open 0800-1200
12/25/2020 Friday Christmas Closed
12/31/2020 Thursday New Year's Eve Open 0800-1200
1/1/2021 Friday New Years Day Closed
Free Shipping on Orders over $100
Guaranteed Color Consistency
100% Safe and Secure Checkout
© 2019 Marlow White Uniforms, Inc. All rights reserved.