Please Note! Our site doesn't operate properly in Internet Explorer's Compatibility Mode. To disable: see Microsoft's IE9 Compatibility Mode.

Contact Us

At MarlowWhite.com

Phone: 1.800.255.6136 M-F, 8:00am - 6:00pm CST
Para los clientes que hablan español , por favor pregunten por Nery (“Nettie”) 

More Contact Information:

Fax: (913) 651-6358

Address:
400 Seneca St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 6:00pm CST Monday - Friday

Visit a Store:

Marlow White Leavenworth, KS Store Marlow White Washington, DC Store

Payment Information:

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. In addition, we accept bank or debit cards.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover

Holiday Hours:

2018 Holiday Schedule

Website and online ordering remain open 24/7

Date

Weekday

Holiday

Details (all times CST)

1/1/18 Monday  New Year's Day Closed
3/30/18 Friday Good Friday Open 0800-1500
5/28/18 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/4/18 Wednesday Independence Day Closed
7/5/18 Thursday Independence Day Open 1000-1800
9/3/18 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/21/18 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1500
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/23/18 Friday Thanksgiving Open 0800-1500
12/24/18 Monday Christmas Eve Closed
12/25/18 Tuesday Christmas Closed
12/31/18 Monday New Year's Eve Closed
1/1/19 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed