Welcome to the new Marlow White Website!

At this current time we don't recommend using Internet Explorer to check out on MarlowWhite.com. (We apologize for any inconvenience.)

Contact Us

At MarlowWhite.com

Phone: 1.800.255.6136 M-F, 8:00am - 6:00pm CST
Para los clientes que hablan español , por favor pregunten por Nery (“Nettie”) 

More Contact Information:

Fax: (913) 651-6358

Address:
400 Seneca St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Hours of Operation:
8:00am - 6:00pm CST Monday - Friday

Visit a Store:

Marlow White Leavenworth, KS Store Marlow White Washington, DC Store

Payment Information:

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. In addition, we accept bank or debit cards.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover

Holiday Hours:

2019 Holiday Schedule

Website and online ordering remain open 24/7

Date

Weekday

Holiday

Details (all times CST)

12/31/18 Monday New Year's Eve Closed
1/01/19 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed
4/19/19 Friday Good Friday Open 0800–1500
5/27/19 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/4/19 Thursday Independence Day Closed
7/5/19 Friday Independence Day Closed
9/02/19 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/27/19 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 0800–1500
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/29/19 Friday Thanksgiving Open 0800–1500
12/24/19 Tuesday Christmas Eve Open 0800–1200
12/25/19 Wednesday Christmas Closed
12/31/19 Tuesday New Year's Eve Open 0800–1200
1/01/20 Wednesday New Years Day Closed
Free Shipping on Orders over $100
Guaranteed Color Consistency
100% Safe and Secure Checkout
© 2019 Marlow White Uniforms, Inc. All rights reserved.