Please Note! Our site doesn't operate properly in Internet Explorer's Compatibility Mode. To disable: see Microsoft's IE9 Compatibility Mode.

Woodbridge, VA

To best serve our customers we request that you please schedule an appointment when visiting our store: SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

Store Hours


Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM EST
Saturday: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST
Sunday: Closed

Washington DC Store Outside

Store Overview:

Address:

Marlow White
14013 Crossing Place
Woodbridge, VA 22192
(Driving Directions)

Contact:

Store Phone: 703.490.9700

For general customer service or web order inquiries, please call 800.255.6136.

Products & Services:

  • Army Service and Mess Uniforms
  • Navy Service Dress Blue and Dinner Dress Uniforms
  • Update Devices on Custom Ribbons and Medal sets
  • US Military Swords and Sabers
  • First Responder Honor Guard Uniforms
  • Available Alterations

Additional Information:

Fitting Appointments:

You have the option to schedule a fitting appointment with our DC-area store. The in-store uniform fitting and check-out process takes about 30 minutes. You can schedule an appointment using the calendar below or by calling 703-490-9700. While walk-in’s are always welcome, please note that the fitting priority will go to those who scheduled appointments.

If the below embedded web page doesn't work, click here to view a separate calendar page, or contact us.

Please note: when setting up an appointment you do NOT need to create a user name or password. Simply select your desired time slot, enter your name, cell phone and email address, and leave the User Name/Password fields blank.

Your browser does not support iframes. Click to view a separate calendar page for the fitting.

Driving Directions:

Photos:

Washington DC Store Washington DC Store Washington DC Store Washington DC Store

Holiday Hours:

2018 Holiday Schedule

Website and online ordering remain open 24/7

Date

Weekday

Holiday

Details (all times CST)

1/1/18 Monday  New Year's Day Closed
3/31/18 Saturday Easter Open 1000-1500
5/28/18 Monday Memorial Day Closed
7/4/18 Wednesday Independence Day Closed
9/1/18 Saturday Labor Day Open 1000-1500
9/3/18 Monday Labor Day Closed
11/21/18 Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 1000-1500
11/22/18 Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
11/23/18 Friday Thanksgiving Open 1000-1500
12/24/18 Monday Christmas Eve Closed
12/25/18 Tuesday Christmas Closed
12/31/18 Monday New Year's Eve Closed
1/1/19 Tuesday New Year's Day Closed