Please Note! Our site doesn't operate properly in Internet Explorer's Compatibility Mode. To disable: see Microsoft's IE9 Compatibility Mode.

Contact Us

At MarlowWhite.com

Phone: 1.800.255.6136 M-F, 8:30am - 5:00pm CST

More Contact Information:

Fax: (913) 651-8417

Address:
400 Seneca St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm CST Monday - Friday

Visit a Store:

Marlow White Leavenworth, KS Store Marlow White Washington, DC Store

Payment Information:

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. In addition, we accept bank or debit cards.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover

Holiday Hours:

2014 Holiday Schedule

Web site and online ordering remain open 24/7

Date

Weekday

Holiday

Details (all times CST)

1-Jan Thursday New Year's Day Closed
18-Apr Friday Good Friday Open 0830-1500
23-May Friday Memorial Day Open 0830-1500
26-May Monday Memorial Day Closed
3-Jul Thursday Independence Day Open 0830-1700
4-Jul Friday Independence Day Closed
29-Aug Friday Labor Day Open 0830-1700
1-Sep Monday Labor Day Closed
26-Nov Wednesday Thanksgiving Open 0830-1500
27-Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Closed
28-Nov Friday Thanksgiving Closed
24-Dec Wednesday Christmas Open 0830-1230
25-Dec Thursday Christmas Closed
31-Dec Wednesday New Year's Eve Open 0830-1230
Jan 1 2015 Thursday New Year's Day Closed